And the winners are…….

Thanks to all those who entered  the Leapfrog Maths Adventure to the Moon DVD competion and congratulations to the winners

Laura Steward,  Gabrielle Svensson and MJ McNair.



2 thoughts on “And the winners are…….”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.